Housekeeping Item

So, I’m slowly but surely easing in to the blogging bathtub here.  A few sweetheart bloggers have been kind enough to link to me recently, even in my period of office-crazed absence.  I believe it’s in good taste to return the favor when they have good material.  I’m a minimalist — or at least someone who likes to keep particular snippets of life (in this case, words) tidy.  The best way I can think to achieve this is a BLOG ROLL … which you’ll see above now or after the jump if you click on the shiny blue text.

**only a few of these nice folks have linked to FH … others simply contribute to the internets in an enjoyable way … be that political and cultural commentary or baseball banter.

Leave a Reply

